Contact

Eye Bank of Kentucky

Louisville

10160 Linn Station Road

Louisville, KY 40223

Phone: 1-502-290-5330

Fax: 1-502-653-5744

Lexington

1510 Newton Pike, Suite 140

Lexington, KY 40511

Phone: 1-859-368-0957

Fax: 1-859-421-0822

The Eye Bank of Kentucky Staff

Brad Tennant – Chief Executive Officer – btennant@ebky.org

Charles Pivoney – President – cpivoney@ebky.org

Jon Zynda – Technical Director – jzynda@ebky.org

Brittney Twigg – Office Manager – btwigg@ebky.org

Nikki Smith – Clinical Manager – nsmith@ebky.org

Sara Hickey – Full Charge Bookkeeper  – shickey@ebky.org

Mariah Horn – Eye Bank Technician – mhorn@ebky.org

Olivia Lowery – Accounting Coordinator – olowery@ebky.org

Jared Pappas – QA/RA Manager – jpappas@ebky.org

Jordan Edelen – Tissue Processing Specialist – jedelen@ebky.org

Michelle Toole – Eye Bank Technician – mtoole@ebky.org

Kirstie Heath – Transplantation & Logistics Coordinator – kheath@ebky.org

Alexis Despain – Eye Bank Technician – adespain@ebky.org

Maxann Howard – Eye Bank Technician – mhoward@ebky.org